Important dates 2023-2024

Please see below for a reminder of all term dates. These can also be accessed in our parent group on facebook and on our website.

 

Classes return Saturday 2nd September 2023

 

October Half term no classes Monday 30th October- Saturday 4th November Inclusive. Classes return Monday 6th November.

 

Christmas Break Classes finish Saturday 23rd December and return Saturday 6th January 2024

 

February half term no classes Monday 19th February to Saturday 24th February inclusive. Classes return Monday 26th February.

 

ISTD exams Sunday 24th March

 

Easter Holidays no classes Saturday 30th March to Friday 12th April inclusive. Classes return Saturday 13th April.

 

May Half Term no classes Monday 27th May to Saturday 1st June inclusive. Classes return Monday 3rd June.

 

Our summer showcase is pencilled for Saturday 13th July at The Place Theatre Glossopdale

 

No classes Monday 22nd July

 

Summer break classes finish Saturday 27th July.

 

Summer School 29th July-2nd August

 

Additional dates may be added at a later date.

Examination dates will be confirmed at a later date.

 

Term Dates 2024-2025

Classes return Saturday 7th September 2024

 

October Half term no classes Monday 28th October- Saturday 2nd November Inclusive. Classes return Monday 4th November.

 

Classes finish Saturday 21st December and return Monday 6th January 2025

 

February half term no classes Monday 17th February to Saturday 22nd February inclusive. Classes return Monday 24th February.

 

Easter Holidays no classes Monday 14th April-Friday 25th April inclusive. Classes return Saturday 26th April.

 

May Half Term no classes Monday 26th May to Saturday 31st May inclusive. Classes return Monday 2nd June.

 

Summer Showcase Saturday 12th July 2025

 

Summer break classes finish Saturday 26th July.

 

Additional dates may be added at a later date.

Examination dates will be confirmed at a later date.

 

 

Harlequin Arts Academy

58 Station Road

Hadfield

Glossop

SK13 1DB

 

Tel:

07920 809405

 

 


You can also use our contact form.

 

 

News

New website online

Get to know our school online.

 

All messages

Print | Sitemap
© Harlequin Arts Academy